The Committee Clocktower Concert 'The Minutes' Friday 21st September

The Committee presents The Minutes, a concert of new works by Auckland composers in the wonderfully resonant Auckland University Clocktower foyer. Performers include tenor Jack Bourke, The Jade String Quartet, Daniel Stabler, Yvette Audain and a saxophone quartet. Supported by Creative New Zealand.

Leonie Holmes Fragment, for string quartet
Andrew McMillan obstacle, for double bass (Daniel Stabler)
Yvette Audain bulletproof petals, for sax quartet
Daniel Stabler quinn, for string quintet
Anthony Young Sweet, for tenor and sax quartet
Charlotte Rose The Awfulisers, for tenor and bass
Ben Cragg The Peopled Wound
Andy Powdrell Busking with Ducks, sax solo (Yvette Audain)
Peter Willis Little Song, for tenor and string quartet

University of Auckland Clocktower, 22 Princes St
Friday September 21st at 7.30pm
$15 waged/$10 unwaged (tickets at the door only)
Complementary nibbles courtesy of Foodtown Quay St