The Committee Clocktower Concert 2008

The Committee presents a concert of new works in Auckland University clocktower

Titled ‘Out Of Order’, this will be The Committee’s Fourth Clocktower concert – in as many years.

Composers include:
Anthony Young
Yvette Audain
Claire Scholes
Peter Willis
Ben Cragg
Sam Hamilton
Andrew McMillan
Chris O’Connor

Performers will include:
Claire Scholes
Peter Scholes
Yvette Audain
Chris O’Connor
and The Amazonian Amphibian Choir

The important details:
The Committee presents ‘Out of Order’
University of Auckland Clocktower, 22 Princes St
Friday August 29th at 7.30pm
$10 waged/$5 unwaged (tickets at the door only)