AGM and Awards Presentation

The CANZ Annual General Meeting was held on Saturday 29 March at the Lilburn Residence, Wellington.

Carol Shortis was elected as a new Committee member, while John Psathas and Chris Watson did not seek renomination and were farewelled from the Committee.

Following the AGM, presentations were made to Jenny McLeod (KBB Citation for Services to New Zealand Music) and Gareth Farr (CANZ Trust Fund Award).