2014 Mozart Fellowship

The University of Otago invites applications for the Mozart Fellowship for the year 2014 from talented composers of demonstrated ability who are New Zealanders or normally resident in New Zealand.

For further information contact:

Kerri Kilner
Division of Humanities
University of Otago
P O Box 56
Dunedin 9054

Tel 03 479 5793
Email kerri.kilner@otago.ac.nz


Deadline: 1 June 2013